And the GoodBelly Winner Is…

I’m so excited for one of you to have the opportunity to try out GoodBelly.  I love the way my stomach has been feeling (and I have continued to have one serving per day still since the challenge has been over).

So, we do a random number generator, and the winner is…

image

And 12 is… Amanda!  Congrats!

(She follows me on Twitter Winking smile), but she wants to try Lemon Ginger and coconut water! Let me know how the coconut water is!  I haven’t seen it on the shelves here yet, but will try it as soon as I do!  I’m like you, I need to compare with my other favorite brands.

Send me your address at phdstrides (at) gmail (dot) com, and GoodBelly will send you your goodies!

Happy Monday!  Did you all have a wonderful weekend?

If you missed it, catch up on one of weekend adventures Wine Tasting in Carmel.

Leave a Reply

