GoodBelly–Post Challenge & Giveaway

My 8th Day GoodBelly 12 Day challenge update was more or less identical to the first: I’m still loving the products (minus the strawberry flavor), and my stomach hasn’t felt this ‘calm’ in a looooong time.  Two thumbs up for GoodBelly!

two-thumbs-up

(Source)

So, Sunday the 24th of April, concluded my 12 day challenge!  And I’m in loooove.  Especially with the quart-sized portions (partially because they pack more for the money…yes I’m a penny-pinchin’ grad student), which I had in now my second favorite flavor: Pomegranate Blackberry.

P1110957

     P1110955

(Okay…So I haven’t done that for real…yet Winking smile)

My overall consensus?  Flavors: Mango still takes the cake…as it probably always will in my book, but the Pomegranate Blackberry is tasty!  I loved the BigShots, because I could pack them with me, but I loved the quart because I could take as much/little as I wanted.  I’ve also been thinking about incorporating a bit into my morning smoothies…  I’ll let you know how it goes!

I love the fact that GoodBelly is a way to incorporate probiotics into my diet without having to take a pill, or eat soy yogurt.  Because as much as I love soy yogurt, sometimes I just am not in the mood.  I also love the variety of flavors, the fact that there are to-go packets.  Oooo!  I also love that they JUST released some new products into the line, including GoodBelly Coconut Water!

gb_quart_coconut_0211

(Source)

Eeee!  I can’t wait to try it!

Have you done the GoodBelly 12 Day challenge yet?  Are you up for it?!

Well, GoodBelly and I have been working together throughout the challenge, and have put together a GoodBelly give-away for one of you lovelies – so you can try out Goodbelly for yoursef!  Here are the deets:

GoodBelly is putting together a package of

(1) VIP coupons (so FREE product coupons – because their product has to be refrigerated) for you to try their products from a local grocery store.  This is what I got with my VIPs:

P1110787   P1110794

(2) And a box of GoodBelly ToGo packets, so you can take probiotics with you anywhere!  I need to find these in a store:

GoodBelly To-Go Probiotic powder

(Source)

The giveaway ends Sunday, May 1 at midnight PST.   I will use the random number generator to select a winner, and will announce it on the blog the morning of Monday, May 2.

To enter this giveaway:

(1) Like GoodBelly on Facebook or go to their webpage, and leave a comment about what flavor/product you’d like to try!

For up to two extra entries (you can do one or both):

(2) Follow me on Twitter, and tweet about the giveaway.  An example tweet “Check out the @GoodBellyDrink giveaway by @PhDstrides at http://wp.me/pVOD1-Ng”.  Leave a comment telling me that you did so.  (If you are already following me, just tweet about the giveaway!)

(3) Subscribe to my RSS feed on the bottom of the page or subscribe via Google Reader and leave a comment letting me know that you have.  (If you’re already subscribed – just let me know!)

I’m seriously SO excited about this giveaway and for you guys to have the chance to try this out – I’ve really enjoyed the challenge, and am planning on keeping GoodBelly (and probiotics) a part of my daily life!*

Have a terrific Tuesday!

*GoodBelly provided me with the VIP coupons to try their product and have furnished this giveaway.  They did not, however, pay or provide me with any incentive to give their product a good/bad review.  My reviews are my honest opinions. 

14 thoughts on “GoodBelly–Post Challenge & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

