Its Crunch Time

Not stomach crunch time – though that never hurts ;)  Its number crunching & learn the material crunch time.  Why?!  Why, because today I received my first final, and a week from tomorrow I’ll be done with quarter 1.

 

So, the next few days will contain a lot of this:

image

 

And very little else. 

So, if I don’t update often (or at all), I apologize.  But expect exciting things after: December 9th, my month of traveling adventures begin!!! 

And for now, positive vibes of math and economics are appreciated :)  Year 1, Quarter 1 PhD finals are upon us.  And I’ll need all the luck I can get.

2 thoughts on “Its Crunch Time

Leave a Reply

