A Tasting Box Give-Away!

A few weekends ago, at FoodBuzz Festival, I met the representatives of an awesome group called Foodzie.  Foodzie is “an an online marketplace where you can discover and buy food directly from small passionate food producers and growers.”

What they do is connect consumers with local, small food producers for high quality goods you might not otherwise be able to get.  One of their feature products is a Tasting Box, a sample size of a few of their favorite products that are hand-packed in a beautiful box.  These Tasting Boxes cost only $19.99/month, and make a great gift for the Foodie in your life (or YOU!).

This was November’s box, which Gotham Gal received earlier this month.

So what could be better than a hand-packed box of incredible food samples?

A FREE tasting box!!!  And that’s just what I’ve got to for you readers to show my Thanks on this lovely Holiday weekend.

They’ve given me two Tasting Boxes to give away to two of my readers, as well as one to try out myself.  (You can see what current subscribers are saying about this month’s blog here.)

So here’s the gig.  If you want to enter this give-a-way, you need to enter by tSaturday, November 27th at noon PST.  Here’s how you can enter (you can do any — or all and can enter up to 4 times!):

1. Post a comment on why you would like to try a Tasting Box or what you’re thankful for this Thanksgiving.

2. Follow me on Twitter (@PhDStrides) & tweet about the give-away and comment back here that you did.  (If you already follow me, you can note that as well)

3. Post about this give-a-way on your blog, and post back that you did.

4. Like my page on Facebook, and comment back here.

Saturday I will post the winners, which will be selected using a random number selector.

This is my little way of saying, thanks for all the supporting, reading, commenting and lovin’.  You’re what makes blogging completely worthwhile 🙂  So thank you  — and I hope you take part in this delightful give-away ala Foodzie!

11 thoughts on “A Tasting Box Give-Away!

  1. I’m thankful for the fact that I am in Ireland this Thanksgiving. I am with people who have went out of their way to bring me an American Thanksgiving here. I am lucky to have amazing friends and family in my life.

  2. Pingback: Jogging My Memory » Blog Archive » A Giveaway to Brighten Black Friday

Leave a Reply

