Second time’s a charm.

I don’t have much to say, just that I am tired.  I got little sleep last night due to the massive amounts of humidity, and I am drained.  Anyone have any suggestions on how to deal with the ridiculous humidity when you have no ac?  I don’t like to complain, but it basically feels like a sauna in my apartment.

And to counter that, not I’m freezing at work.  Can’t win, I guess.  Ahh well.  Onto better things.

Like lunch.  Lunch today was the other half my roasted vegge + goat cheese paninni from Gepetto’s last night.

With a side salad (no photos) with red wine vinaigrette.

And an orange.

I also had a nectarine, a Luna Chocolate Peppermint Stick bar and some Mixed Berry Powerade Zero for snacks this morning and afternoon.

All I have to say is, good eating.

Back at it, have a wonderful afternoon!

Leave a Reply

