A filling lunch

Work has been quite exciting today.  I can’t tell you the deets, but let me just say: I’m glad I’m going to grad school in August; its becoming insane around here.

As such…moving right along to lunch.

I stopped by Food Life today to grab a salad:

And then I had a serving of Special K Blueberry with a WildWood Probiotic Soy Yogurt (not pictures)

And some more of yesterday’s fruit.

Well rounded.  And delicious.

Oh, and somewhere in there I had an apple.  And tried some dried blackberries.  I think I’m overdosing on fruit?  But regardless, I’m full.  Very very full.

If you were to eat one thing every day for the rest of your life, what would it be? I would normally say blueberries, but I’m starting to think mango.  Or, perhaps sweet potato casserole.  You just can’t go wrong there.

I’m off to bowl with the work folk, and then headed to the airport!  Have a great afternoon!

Leave a Reply

