Early Friday

I requested an hour shift today so that I could get done everything I need to for tomorrow — tomorrow is bachelorette party number one for the summer!  I’m in two weddings this summer, and throwing two bachelorette parties.  They’re so much fun, but there is so much planning that goes into them.  Luckily, for both, I have had a great group of girls who have all pitched in to make the day really special for the two brides.  But, the point of this was, that today I woke up at 5:35 am (after hitting the snooze button for a half hour) so that I could get into work by 7 am.  That being said, I remembered to take breakfast photos, about halfway through breakfast.

Breakfast was oats with Amazing Meal protein powder, egg whites, cinnamon, nutmeg, stevia and Blue Diamond Almond Breeze unsweetened vanilla.image

And a delicious grapefruit with stevia (It was good, can’t you tell?!).imageI’m working on my photography skills.  These were an “after thought.”  I won’t lie.  I was pretty out of it this morning.

So, I’m at work.  And I walked into a PILE of work on my desk.  It all needs to be conquered in the next 45 minutes.  So, I’m off!

Leave a Reply

